Production Time 

Note: Not all products are printed in the Salt Lake City Utah facilities.

Additional Holiday Production Time:

During the holiday season (November 20 – January 10) our production time will be extended by an additional two (2) business days due to an increase in volume. Thank you for your understanding.

Holiday Schedule ]

Orders Approved and Payment Processed* By 9AM PST / 11AM CT / 12PM ET: Production time begins that day.
Orders Approved and Payment Processed* After 9AM PST / 11AM CT / 12PM ET: Production time begins the next business day.

*Any issues with submitted files and/or payment may delay your order.

For example, if an order is approved and charged by 9AM PST on Tuesday, and the Production Time for the product is three days, printing will be completed on Thursday. If the order is approved and charged AFTER 9AM PST on Tuesday, printing will be completed on Friday.
To view the production time for your product, you may either refer to this page, or the order page and/or pricing page. The most accurate production time will appear once you have selected all of the printing options for your order. Production time begins after approval and processed payment of your order. Any issues with submitted files and/or payment may delay your order.

 
PRODUCTPAPER + FINISHREGULARRUSH *
Bookmarks14 pt. Gloss Cover2-42
14 pt. Uncoated Cover2-42
16 pt. Premium Matte Cover2-42
24 pt. Trifecta Green with Velvet Finish4-6 
35 pt. Trifecta Pearl with Kanvas Texture6-8 
38 pt. Trifecta Black with Velvet Finish4-6 
38 pt. Trifecta Red with Velvet Finish4-6 
38 pt. Trifecta Blue with Velvet Finish6-8 
100 lb. Recycled Matte Cover2-42
Round CornersAdditional 1 business dayRush + 1 business day
PRODUCTPAPER + FINISHREGULARRUSH *
Brochures100 lb. Gloss Book3-43 (up to 25K)
100 lb. Gloss Cover5-74 (up to 25K)
70 lb. Opaque Smooth White4-54 (up to 25K)
80 lb. Gloss Book4-6 
100 lb. Recycled Matte Cover3-53 (up to 25K)
80 lb. Recycled Matte Text5-7 
Quantity Over 25KAdditional 1 business day per 25K
PRODUCTPAPER + FINISHREGULARRUSH *
Calendars100 lb. Gloss Book3-5(up to 5000 qty, includes 1 hole)3 (up to 2500 qty)
70 lb. Opaque Smooth White4-6(up to 5000 qty, includes 1 hole)4(up to 2500 qty)
80 lb. Gloss Book4-6(up to 5000 qty, includes 1 hole) 
80 lb. Recycled Matte Text4-6(up to 5000 qty, includes 1 hole) 
Hard CoverAdditional 2 business daysRush + 1 business day (up to 2500 qty)
Hole DrillingQty over 5000 = +1 business day per 5000 qtyRush + 1 business day (up to 2500 qty)
Quantity Over 5000Additional 1 business day per 5000 qty